Marktservice Aktiv

 

 
Fuchs

Petra FUCHS
Teamleiterin Marktservice Aktiv

Raiffeisenbank Schneebergland

2620 Neunkirchen, Raiffeisenstraße 2

Tel: 02635 / 700 - 230

Fax: 02635 / 700 - 239

E-Mail: petra.fuchs@rbschneebergland.at

   
Cerny

Astrid CERNY
Marktservice Aktiv

Raiffeisenbank Schneebergland

2620 Neunkirchen, Raiffeisenstraße 2

Tel: 02635 / 700 - 234

Fax: 02635 / 700 - 239

E-Mail: astrid.cerny@rbschneebergland.at

   
Glatzl

Petra GLATZL
Marktservice Aktiv

Raiffeisenbank Schneebergland

2620 Neunkirchen, Raiffeisenstraße 2

Tel: 02635 / 700 - 233

Fax: 02635 / 700 - 239

E-Mail: petra.glatzl@rbschneebergland.at

   
Graser Klaus

Klaus GRASER
Marktservice Aktiv

Raiffeisenbank Schneebergland

2620 Neunkirchen, Raiffeisenstraße 2

Tel: 02635 / 700 - 237

Fax: 02635 / 700 - 239

E-Mail: klaus.graser@rbschneebergland.at

 

 

Maldet

Manuela MALDET
Marktservice Aktiv

Raiffeisenbank Schneebergland

2620 Neunkirchen, Raiffeisenstraße 2

Tel: 02635 / 700 - 232

Fax: 02635 / 700 - 239

E-Mail: manuela.maldet@rbschneebergland.at

 

 

Müller

Elisabeth MÜLLER
Marktservice Aktiv

Raiffeisenbank Schneebergland

2620 Neunkirchen, Raiffeisenstraße 2

Tel: 02635 / 700 - 231

Fax: 02635 / 700 - 239

E-Mail: elisabeth.mueller@rbschneebergland.at

 

 

Weiss

Mag. (FH) Michaela Weiss
Marktservice Aktiv

Raiffeisenbank Schneebergland

2620 Neunkirchen, Raiffeisenstraße 2

Tel: 02635 / 700 - 233

Fax: 02635 / 700 - 239

E-Mail: michaela.weiss@rbschneebergland.at